relations with investors

Main Analysts

The analysts listed here are financial forecasts and analysis of subjects relating to Embraer. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding financial performance of Embraer made by these analysts is the sole responsibility of the same and does not necessarily represent opinions, estimates, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management.

 

Banco do Brasil

Renato Hallgren
21-3808-3625
renatoh@bb.com.br

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ronald Epstein
1-646-855-5695
r.epstein@bofa.com

Bradesco

Victor Mizusaki
11-2178-5327
victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br

BTG – Pactual

Lucas Marquiori
11-3383-2868
lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com

Cowen

Cai Von Rumohr
1-617-946-3942
cai.von-rumohr@cowen.com

Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Noah Poponak
1-212-357-0954
noah.poponak@gs.com

J.P. Morgan

Marcelo Motta
11-4950-6712
marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley

Josh Milberg
11-3048-6133
josh.milberg@morganstanley.com

Santander

Lucas Barbosa
11-3012-5765
ltbarbosa@santander.com.br

UBS

Myles Walton
+1 617 493-8501
myles.walton@ubs.com